Congo Tour Operators

Company Name Company Logo Company Description Telephone City Company Address Contact
Go Congo The D.R.Congo is surrounded by nine other countries: to the north lies the Republic of Congo, the Central African Republic and Sudan; to the east Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi and Tanzania; to the south, Zambia and Angola. The border measures some 10,000 km. The D.R.Congo has a western gateway to the Atlantic along a 40 km coastal strip. +243 81 18 37 010 Congo Mukonga 14, Kinkole / Kinshasa ,République Démocratique du Congo    Contact